NCRP Memorandum of Mutual Understandings Signatories

Memorandum of Mutual Understandings Document

Learn more

Memorandum of Mutual Understandings Signatories

Del Norte County:
County of Del Norte
Big Rock Community Service District
City of Crescent City
Del Norte Resource Conservation District
Gasquet Community Service District
Smith River Community Services District

Humboldt County:
County of Humboldt
County of Humboldt Economic Development Division
Briceland Community Service District
City of Arcata
City of Blue Lake
City of Eureka
City of Ferndale
City of Fortuna
City of Rio Dell
City of Trinidad
Fieldbrook Community Service District
Fieldbrook Glendale Community Service District
Garberville Sanitary District
Humboldt Bay Harbor, Recreation and Conservation District
Humboldt Municipal Water District
Humboldt Community Service District
Humboldt County Resource Conservation District
Hydesville Community Water District
Loleta Community Service District
Mattole Restoration Council
McKinleyville Community Service District
Myers Flat Mutual Water System
Orick Community Service District
Redway Community Service District
Sanctuary Forest Inc.
Weott Community Services District
Westport County Water District
Westhaven Community Service District

Lake County:
County of Lake
Lake County Watershed Protection District

Mendocino County:
Brooktrails Township Community Service District
Covelo Community Service District
County of Mendocino
City of Willits
City of Ukiah
City of Fort Bragg
Covelo Community Service District
Eel River Watershed Improvement Group
Gualala River Watershed Council
Mendocino County Resource Conservation District
Mendocino County Water Agency
Mendocino Woodlands Camp Association
Noyo Watershed Alliance
Pacific Reef Water District
Redwood Forest Foundation Inc.
Redwood Valley County Water District
Resort Improvement District No. 1

Modoc County:
County of Modoc
Newell County Water District

Siskiyou County:
County of Siskiyou
City of Etna
City of Weed
Happy Camp Community Service District
Happy Camp Sanitary District
Montague Water Conservation District
Scott River Watershed Council
Shasta Valley Resource Conservation District

Sonoma County:
County of Sonoma
Circuit Rider Productions, Inc.
City of Cloverdale
City of Rohnert Park
City of Santa Rosa
City of Healdsburg
City of Sebastopol
City of Cotati
Dutch Bill Creek Watershed Group
Gold Ridge Resource Conservation District
Graton Community Service District
Gualala River Watershed Council
Laguna de Santa Rosa Foundation
Occidental Arts and Ecology Center
Sonoma Ecology Center
Sonoma County Water Agency
Sebastopol Water Information Group
Sonoma Resource Conservation District
Town of Windsor
Westminster Woods Environmental Education Program

Trinity County:
County of Trinity
Lewiston Community Services District
Lewiston Park Mutual Water Company
Northwest CA Resource Conservation & Development Council
Salyer Mutual Water District
Trinity County Resource Conservation District
Trinity County Water Works District #1
Weaverville Sanitary District
Weaverville Community Service District
The Watershed Research and Training Center
Willow Creek Community Services District

Tribal Nations:
Bear River Band of Rohnerville Rancheria
Blue Lake Rancheria
Dry Creek Rancheria
Hopland Band of Pomo Indians
Hoopa Valley Tribe
Karuk Tribe
Kashia Band of Pomo Indians
Pinoleville Pomo Nation
Pit River Tribe
Redwood Valley Little River Band of Pomo Indians
Round Valley Indian Tribes
Sherwood Valley Band of Pomo Indians
Tolowa Dee-ni’ Nation, (previously Smith River Rancheria)
Trinidad Rancheria
Wiyot Tribe
Yurok Tribe

Other Entities:
North Coast Regional Water Quality Control Board
Trout Unlimited
Community Clean Water Institute
Russian River Watershed Association (group of 10 cities, counties and special districts in Sonoma and Mendocino counties)
North Coast Resource Conservation and Development Council
Pacific Coast Fish, Wildlife and Wetlands Restoration Association
California State Parks
Stewards of the Coast and Redwoods
Institute for Fisheries Resources
California Department of Forestry and Fire Protection
California Land Stewardship Institute
E Center
Botanical Dimensions
North Coast Regional Land Trust
The Conservation Fund
Redwood Community Action Agency
Redwood Forest Foundation, Inc.
Healdsburg Fire Department
Humbots Data & Analysis
Humboldt Redwood Company
Mid Klamath Watershed Council
Conservation Biology Institute
University of California Cooperative Extension
Earthcycles at Greenfield Ranch
Forest Reciprocity Group
Salvage Lumber Warehouse
Polecraft Solutions
Cloud Forest Institute
Humboldt Redwood Company